Ocean Drive

under the ocean waves
I gallop the seaweed lanes,
I jump the coral reef,
All with no saddle or reins.
I haven’t a flowing mane,
I’ve only this horsy face,
But under the ocean waves and giggles
body wet to the scissors
The boat; she’s ready to set sail
I delay as wave after wave of body spasm travel her spine like electric eels
Her frequent screams with underlined whispers
Body reaching but hands tied
She watches me walk away

As agreed its only just a game

Kindly drop your Comments below
Edited By Captain steaze

20 comments on “Ocean Drive

  1. I like d twist…
    It makes one think
    Wn u first read it u will think its simple
    Bt den u read again n kw hw deep it makes u think
    And ze name sake writes too well
    I gt jealous wondern y I cnt write

Leave a Reply

