CLosEr


You’re all that I want.
All that I will ever need
Hold me close énuf
No. closer than close
tight énuf for me to smell ur perfume
tighter still…. swe me long énuf 2 make my heart melt
Kiss me.
slow énuf to feel ur heartbeat
Whisper those words that make my heart skip
Let’s hold on 2 this moment 4 ever.
And ever.
I’m your knight in shiny armour
Will you be my happy ever after

its a reflaction of feelings we long for

Kindly drop comments below
By midevodka

16 comments on “CLosEr

  1. well wat can i say?stuff that everyone wants to hear including me..well dis has given me hope maybe someday someone will feel like this for me…

Leave a Reply

